Our Team

DIRECTOR’S NAME AND EMAIL ADDRESS

Krishna Vavilala (Founder, Chairman)
Kvavilala1@gmail.com
Raghu Nednur
Raghu4ASIE@Gmail.com
Hiren Sarma
Hiren_sarma2000@Yahoo.com
Mrinal Chaudhuri
chaudhuri.mrinal@gmail.com
Sanjay Gakhar
Sanjay@ecommercenow.mobi
Dr.Sivaram Arepalli
Sivaram.arepalli@gmail.com
Pramod Kulkarni
pramodhk2000@gmail.com
Saptaswara Basu
saptaswa@gmail.com
Kulwant Singh Bhatia
KulwantsinghBhatia@Yahoo.com
Vishal Merchant
vmerchant81@yahoo.com
Ravi Brahmbhatt 
(Chair, Indo-American Oral History Project)
ravi.brahmbhatt@hccs.edu
 

ADVISORY BOARD

Consul General of India
consulgenhouston@swbell.net
Chowdary Yalamanchili
charliey@cncinvestments.com
Richard Morales
rmorales@woodwayfinancial.com
Dr.John Antel
antel@uh.edu
Dr.Jerry Strickland
strickland@uh.edu
Dr.Brij Agrawal
brijagrawal@yahoo.com
Dr. Col.Raj Bhalla
rpsbhalla@comcast.net
Sita Mutyala
SCMutyala@Yahoo.com
Bashist Sharma (Hon. Legal. Counsel)
bashist@sharmalaws.net
Swapan Dhairyawan (Hon. CPA)
swapandha@yahoo.com
Ellen Goldberg
ellen@goldberg.net
Dr. Nik Nikam
drniknikam@gmail.com
Parul Fernandes
Parulfernandes1@gmail.com