Our Team

Board of Directors

Krishna Vavilala (Founder, Chairman)
Kvavilala1@gmail.com
Ram Gupta
rama.gupta@sbcglobal.net
Hiren Sarma
Hiren_sarma2000@Yahoo.com
Nish Bhan
NKBHAN@gmail.com
Krishna Harshith Marepalli
khmarepalli@gmail.com
Aruna Shanmugam
arunakumari_gs@yahoo.com
Kumud Pulijal
jpulijal@gmail.com
Sona West
sonawest41@gmail.com

Advisory Board

Consul General of India
consulgenhouston@swbell.net
Chowdary Yalamanchili
charliey@cncinvestments.com
Richard Morales
rickjm1961@icloud.com
Dr.John Antel
antel@uh.edu
Dr.Jerry Strickland
strickland@uh.edu
Dr.Brij Agrawal
brijagrawal@yahoo.com
Dr. Col.Raj Bhalla
rpsbhalla@comcast.net
Sita Mutyala
SCMutyala@Yahoo.com
Bashist Sharma (Hon. Legal. Counsel)
bashist@sharmalaws.net
Swapan Dhairyawan (Hon. CPA)
swapandha@yahoo.com
Ellen Goldberg
ellen@goldberg.net
Dr. Nik Nikam
drniknikam@gmail.com
Parul Fernandes
Parulfernandes1@gmail.com